Contact us

Use this form to contact WSA

Please provide your name, email, and a brief message

Board members

Wellington Soccer  Association

Randy Leiby, President – president@wellington-soccer.com
Kelly Wiles, Vice President – vp@wellington-soccer.com
Holly Werner, Secretary – secretary@wellington-soccer.com
Amber Mohrman, Treasurer – treasurer@wellington-soccer.com
, Registrar – registrar@wellington-soccer.com
Rob Barnes, Coaching Director – coaching@wellington-soccer.com
Dan Norton, Sportsmanship Director – sportsmanship@wellington-soccer.com
Becky Loughin, In House Director – kickstart@wellington-soccer.com